Message sent from:

Our Governors        

If you wish to contact our Governors please contact them through the school office.

Chair of Governors: Mrs Elizabeth Smith

Vice Chair of Governors: Dr Fiona Kilpatrick

Governing Body:

Councillor James Dawson

Mrs Karen Ennis

Miss Sarah Henshaw

Mrs Jo Hill

Miss Emma Pitman


Clerk to Governors: Mrs Claire Jackson

We currently have vacancies on our Governing Body. If you have skills you would like to share with us and are interestd in joining our Governor team please contact Mrs Jackson in the school office - 0115 932 0970.


Please click the links below to find out more about our Governors.

Important Governor Information

Hit enter to search